Loading…
MCN 2021 VIRTUAL has ended
Select your timezone:
PT | MT | CT | ET | Peru | Rio | London | Paris | Lagos | Moscow | Doha | Singapore | Shanghai | Sydney | Auckland
avatar for Emily Haight

Emily Haight

New-York Historical Society
Senior Social Media Manager
Emily Haight is the Social Media Manager at the New-York Historical Society. Previously, Emily managed social media, e-communications, planned advertising, and designed and coordinated graphic materials at the National Portrait Gallery, Smithsonian. She also previously managed social media at the National Museum of Women in the Arts, spearheading the museum’s #5WomenArtists social media campaign. She currently serves as the chair of the MCN Social SIG.
Tuesday, October 5
 

12:30pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 6
 

9:15pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 7
 

1:15pm EDT

2:15pm EDT

 
Tuesday, October 12
 

1:15pm EDT

2:15pm EDT

3:15pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 14
 

1:15pm EDT

2:15pm EDT

 
Tuesday, October 19
 

1:15pm EDT

2:15pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 20
 

10:00am EDT

11:15am EDT

 
Thursday, October 21
 

1:15pm EDT

2:15pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, October 26
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 28
 

1:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, November 9
 

2:15pm EST

 
Wednesday, November 10
 

2:45pm EST

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date MCN 2021 VIRTUAL Oct 5 -Nov 10, 2021
    • October 2021
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       12
      3456789
      10111213141516
      17181920212223
      24252627282930
      31 
      November 2021
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       123456
      78910111213
      14151617181920
      21222324252627
      282930 
  • Filter By Venue Virtual
  • Filter By Type
  • Asia/Pacific
  • Big Ideas
  • Business & Sustainability & Capacity Building
  • Ethical Responsibility
  • Europe
  • Experience Design & Immersive Tech
  • Interpretation & Storytelling & Education
  • Latin America
  • Leadership & Strategy
  • Middle East/Africa
  • Networking/Social
  • Plenary/Keynote
  • Professional Development
  • SIG Roundtable
  • Sponsor Hours
  • Why Museums?
  • Workshop
  • Chatham House Rules
  • Platform
  • Session Format
  • Session Recorded?


Twitter Feed